In stock

Add to wishlist
Disclosure are pleased to announce the details of their forthcoming debut release ‘Settle'.

This album is released through PMR Records / Island Records on June 3rd 2013.

1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts to Burn
3. Latch feat Sam Smith
4. F For You
5. White Noise feat AlunaGeorge
6. Defeated No More feat Ed Mac
7. Stimulation
8. Voices - feat Sasha Keable
9. Second Chance
10. Grab her
11. You & Me feat Eliza Doolittle
12. January feat Jamie Woon
13. Confess To Me feat Jessie Ware
14. Help Me Lose My Mind feat London Grammar