• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Disclosure: Black Classic Face Tee, Clear LP, Cassette + Signed Art Card
More images

Black Classic Face Tee, Clear LP, Cassette + Signed Art Card


Product code


All merchandise will be despatched as per the release date above.

Disclosure returned in February with the brand new ‘Ecstasy’ EP where they rolled out a track a day over five days in the same vein to their last release, the ‘Moonlight’ EP (2018). Only this time, the ‘Ecstasy’ EP was in fact, a precursor to their third album ‘ENERGY’ – set for release on August 28th on Island Records.

ENERGY pits a raucous rhythm from an album of Brazilian library music against a sample of Eric Thomas, the same hip hop preacher whose words memorably appeared on 2013’s When a Fire Starts to Burn. A global spectrum of talented artists grace the record – and for the first time this includes rappers. Appearances from Mick Jenkins, Channel Tres, Aminé and slowthai sit comfortably alongside the legend that is Common. Other features include the inimitable Kelis who opens the album and Fatoumata Diawara who the boys have also linked up with previously. Cameroon’s Blick Bassy brings his own flow to the table while a powerhouse team of Kehlani & Syd ease the pace with their contribution.

This bundle contains:
  • Classic Black + White Face Tee.
  • Limited Edition Official Store Exclusive. Double Heavyweight Gatefold Clear Vinyl with 100% eco mix recycled FSC packaging. Printed blue inner bag with 100% mix of re-cycled and FSC board, housed in Sugar Cane shrinkwrap. This format included a digital download code of the album printed on 100% recycled paper.
  • Signed Art Card by Guy and Howard.
  • Standard Cassette made from recycled cassette shell in FSC card.

  • Tracklist

    1. Watch Your Step
    2. Lavender
    3. My High
    4. Who Knew?
    5. Douha (Mali Mali)
    6. Fractal (Interlude)
    7. Ce n’est pas
    8. ENERGY
    9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
    10. Birthday
    11. Reverie