Disclosure: Moonlight (12

Moonlight (12" Vinyl)


  • US $16.99
    Delivery from US $6.22

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 December 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Vinyl
Island Records
  • Now available as a limited edition 12” Vinyl
    • 12 inch vinyl 180g, full colour labels
  • Tracklist:
  • Moonlight
  • Where Angels Fear To Tread
  • Love Can Be So Hard
  • Funky Sensation ft Gwen McCrae
  • Where You Come From

  • Still no Disclosure album to announce, or any Disclosure live shows on the horizon but following the overwhelming reception to surprise summer single ‘Ultimatum’ back in May, the inexhaustible Reigate brothers can’t resist the temptation to share another five brand-new tracks fresh from the studio.

    Across the five songs released in one week, the Lawrence brothers explore a depth of influences that draw from their love of African rhythms, deep house, disco and vocal jazz.

    “All of these tracks are sample based and we wanted to delve into genres that we hadn’t really experimented with in the past. What we ended up with worked so well together as a set - uplifting, upbeat and danceable, and it made sense to put them all out now in one go.” –Disclosure