• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.




  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$14.25

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

‘SETTLE’ – the brothers’ first full-length recording.

Leading the charge into the album is the single ‘You & Me’ featuring Eliza Doolittle, and as you’d expect, Disclosure continuously prove their ability in bringing the best out of their vocal collaborators, with Eliza’s lustrous vocal immersed among Disclosure’s trademark 2-step garage rhythms, once again showing beyond doubt their capacity in delivering yet another anthem alongside previous singles Latch and White Noise.


1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts to Burn
3. Latch feat Sam Smith
4. F For You
5. White Noise feat AlunaGeorge
6. Defeated No More feat Ed Macfarlane
7. Stimulation
8. Voices - feat Sasha Keable
9. Second Chance
10. Grab her
11. You & Me feat Eliza Doolittle
12. January feat Jamie Woon
13. Confess To Me feat Jessie Ware
14. Help Me Lose My Mind feat London Grammar