Disclosure: Settle: CD

Settle: CD


  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 June 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

‘SETTLE’ – the brothers’ first full-length recording.

Leading the charge into the album is the single ‘You & Me’ featuring Eliza Doolittle, and as you’d expect, Disclosure continuously prove their ability in bringing the best out of their vocal collaborators, with Eliza’s lustrous vocal immersed among Disclosure’s trademark 2-step garage rhythms, once again showing beyond doubt their capacity in delivering yet another anthem alongside previous singles Latch and White Noise.


1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts to Burn
3. Latch feat Sam Smith
4. F For You
5. White Noise feat AlunaGeorge
6. Defeated No More feat Ed Macfarlane
7. Stimulation
8. Voices - feat Sasha Keable
9. Second Chance
10. Grab her
11. You & Me feat Eliza Doolittle
12. January feat Jamie Woon
13. Confess To Me feat Jessie Ware
14. Help Me Lose My Mind feat London Grammar