• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Disclosure: Caracal LP

Caracal LP


  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$12.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records


2x 12” black heavyweight vinyl with CMYK printed labels 12" outer gatefold sleeve, both pockets open, 5-6mm spine, printed CMYK + gloss dispersion varnish (350gsm GC1) printed reverse side of the board 2 x Vinyl Inner Bag - 12" white unprinted polylined paper inner sleeves SOV download code Shrinkwrap


  1. Nocturnal (ft. The Weeknd)
  2. Omen (ft. Sam Smith)
  3. Holding On (ft. Gregory Porter)
  4. Hourglass (ft. Lion Babe)
  5. Willing & Able (ft. Kwabs)
  6. Magnets (ft. Lorde)
  7. Jaded
  8. Good Intentions (ft. Miguel)
  9. Superego (ft. Nao)
  10. Echoes
  11. Masterpiece (ft. Jordan Rakei)
  12. Molecules
  13. Moving Mountains (ft. Brendan Reilly)
  14. Afterthought